Veggie Fritters

snapseed

This recipe is perfect sa mga di kumakain ng gulay! I got the idea from my friend Karen who’s been cooking good and nutritious food for her family. Grabe, Lodi! 😍

So, I tried cooking this recipe and I instantly became the “best mom ever” to Bubuy who loves it so much he ate everything I made.

Sharing to you my version of VEGGIE FRITTERS!

Ingredients:

  • Squash (mashed)
  • Carrots (grated)
  • Malunggay
  • Egg
  • Flour
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Cooking oil

Procedure:

  • Mix together the squash, carrots and malunggay.
  • Add egg & flour. Continue mixing.
  • Add salt and pepper to taste
  • Heat pan with cooking oil.
  • Scoop a spoonful of mixture into the pan.
  • Fry until golden brown.
  • Drain oil with paper towel
  • Serve with kechup or mayo

Leave a comment